The Westmount Soccer Club was formed in April 2012 and is affiliated to the Lac St Louis Soccer Association   Dr Mark Roper was the founding President of the Club from 2012-2018

Executive Committee members

Volunteers needed!


President Doug Hamilton
Vice-President Josee Daoust
Treasurer Nik Diksik
Secretary Josee Daoust (Equipment manager)
Val Cherneski (Team management)
Brendan Clarke (Sponsorship)
Sid Farah (Technical Director)
Alicia Hamilton
Erika Lalonde (Ref manager)
Alex Leslie
Ava Nouraeyan (Publicity and Recruitment)
Paola Samuel (Fields Project)